When creating services, the services are by default set to "Service is visible to patients".
This means patients can view those services you have created when viewing your practice in the directory.

If you would like to save services to make requesting a payment easier, but you don't want your services displayed in the HICAPS Go app, you can simply edit your services.

Select the "Services" tab on the left hand side.

You can then select the service you wish to hide, then select "Edit services". Then select "Show advanced options..."

To hide this service from patients, untick the "Service is visible to patients" box.

This service is now not shown in the app!

To view instructions on how to create a service, click here.

Did this answer your question?