When you're approving a payment request, you may see a prompt to enable your location services. 

We may ask for this to verify that a patient is at the location that the healthcare provider has registered as their place of business. This is only required for private health insurance payment requests.

If you selected "I don't want to share my location" when prompted you'll be able to click "Go back & try again".

Did this answer your question?